Contact


Contact persons:

Barbados, W.I.

Evan Pudney
42 Bowbell Avenue
Christ Church, BB17127
BARBADOS W.I.
Mobile: +1 246-829-4764
Email: evanpudney@gmail.com

Mandeville, Jamaica, W.I.

Simon McMullan
1C Ward View
Mandeville, Manchester
JAMAICA W.I.
Mobile: +1 876-773-3571
Email: simon35mcmullan@gmail.com

Nicolas Noakes
24 Buena Vista Close
Mandeville, Manchester
JAMAICA W.I.
Mobile: +1 876-821-4026
Email: nicolas.noakes@gmail.com

Knoxville, Tennessee, USA

Justin Pudney
2401 Globe Drive
Knoxville, TN 37912
USA
Mobile: +1 865-256-9529
Email: justinpudney74@gmail.com

Peter Allen
2213 Madison Road NW
Knoxville, TN 37912
USA
Mobile: +1 865-309-2899
Email: peter@allenstrading.com

Maryville, Tennessee, USA

Mark Jurgens
2018 Oakwood Drive
Maryville, TN 37803
USA
Mobile: +1 865-765-6242
Email: mjurgens@gmail.com

Nigel Pudney
2836 Norcross Road
Maryville, TN 37803
USA
Mobile: +1 865-995-8807
Email: nigelpudney2014@gmail.com

Chattanooga, Tennessee, USA

Jason Pudney
8161 Karr Street
Chattanooga, TN 37421
USA
Mobile: +1 423-681-0323
Email: jsn.pudney@gmail.com

Nathan Tunley
861 Graysville Road
Chattanooga, TN 37421
USA
Mobile: +1 423-320-4330
Email: nathantunley1984@gmail.com

Cleveland, Tennessee, USA

Stephen Noakes
1501 20th Street NW
Cleveland, TN 37311
USA
Mobile: +1 423-475-0099
Email: stephen.noakes@gmail.com

Stuart Beattie
2025 Eveningside Drive NW
Cleveland, TN 37312
USA
Mobile: +1 706-264-1716
Email: lsbeattie26@gmail.com

Frankfort, Kentucky, USA

Peter Morley
706 Colonial Trace
Frankfort, KY 40601
USA
Mobile: +1 865-441-6646
Email: peter.morley.usa@gmail.com

Robin Jurgens
215 Tonkawa Trail
Frankfort, KY 40601
USA
Mobile +1 502-330-8405
Email: rsjurgens@gmail.com

Lexington, Kentucky, USA

Adin Pudney
569 Cane Run Road
Lexington, KY 40505
USA
Mobile: +1 859-285-4313
Email: adinpudneyusa@gmail.com

Georgetown, Kentucky, USA

Javan Morley
122 Redding Road
Georgetown, KY 40324
USA
Mobile: +1 502-234-0116
Email: jvnmorley@gmail.com

James Paynter
603 Mojave Trail
Georgetown, KY 40324
USA
Mobile: +1 859-202-9889
Email: jamespaynter67@gmail.com

Raleigh, North Carolina, USA

Daniel Bricknell
8112 Sapwood Court
Raleigh, NC 27615
USA
Mobile: +1 704-977-4886
Email: danielbricknell1@gmail.com

Jethro McMullan
8509 Stonegate Drive
Raleigh, NC 27615
USA
Phone: +1 704-684-7976
Email: jethro.mcmullan@gmail.com

Wake Forest, North Carolina, USA

Roger Pudney
5517 Orchard Oriole Trail
Wake Forest, NC 27587
USA
Mobile: +1 984-444-1122
Email: rogpud@gmail.com

Concord, North Carolina, USA

Alex Paynter
101 Fryling Avenue SW
Concord, NC 28025
USA
Mobile: +1 704-606-2290
Email: alexpaynter26@gmail.com

Mint Hill, North Carolina, USA

Michael Stewart
8601 Bartlett Road
Mint Hill, NC 28227
USA
Mobile: +1 704-901-6740
Email: mikestewart35@gmail.com

Anton Jurgens
8917 Fultram Lane
Mint Hill, NC 28227
USA
Mobile: +1 704-488-7294
Email: jurgens.anton@gmail.com


Or safely send a message...

Information submitted below will be emailed to the publisher, Lester Jurgens, and will be treated as private and confidential.

Please note that anonymous replies cannot be responded to and it is therefore important to include details for at least one contact method.

Name:

Country:

Phone:

Email:

Message:


Publisher:
Lester Jurgens
523 Tatato Trail
Frankfort, KY 40601
USA
Mobile: +1 502-330-5459
Email: lester@paulsgladtidings.info
Editor:
George Pudney
2138 Tuckaleechee Pike
Maryville, TN 37803
USA
Mobile: +1 865-232-8212
Email: george@paulsgladtidings.info